If you need assistance, please call 440-452-2000

Neighborhood Guides

Amherst

View more

Avon

View more

Lakewood

View more

Lorain

View more

North Ridgeville

View more
Featured Agents

Albie Stasek

216-870-8048
al.stasek@chasestasek.com

Andy Szpak

Realtor

440-315-7099
andy.szpak@chasestasek.com

Andy grew up in the idyllic small town of Grafton, Ohio. It was during this time that Andy discovered that his true calling is helping others. Andy also learned that with hard work and dedication anything is possible. After college, Andy lived out his lifelong dream of managing world class country clubs throughout the midwest and the west coast. Longing for home and yearning to help others, Andy moved back to Ohio and started his career in real estate. Andy has since helped many people find their dream homes! In his spare time, Andy enjoys playing ice hockey, traveling the country meeting new friends to hike, camp and rock climb with. Andy aspires to travel to all 50 states continuing to make friends all over the country enjoying different cultures and experiencing the true beauty of nature. Andy graduated from The Ohio State University with a bachelor’s degree and was a member of Alpha Gamma Rho, a professional fraternity.

Bill Hart

Realtor

440-567-3677
License Number: 2001022719
bill.hart@chasestasek.com

Brian Powers

Realtor

216-970-8132
License Number: 2019002028
brian.powers@chasestasek.com

Newly minted as a Realtor but decades of experience delivering superior service and providing expert knowledge to the task at hand

Brittany Roman

440-925-1018
216-513-5155
brittany.roman@chasestasek.com

Cherri Harrell

Realtor

216-269-6296
cherri.harrell@chasestasek.com

Christina Paramore

REALTOR®/Chase Stasek Office Manager

480-274-3097
License Number: SAL.2018003191
christina.paramore@chasestasek.com

Colin McHale

Realtor

440-834-2866
colin.mchale@chasestasek.com

Dan Walters

Full-Time Realtor

216-319-5116
License Number: 302495
dan.walters@chasestasek.com

Selling Northeast Ohio for all it's worth for 35+ years as a full-time agent/representative! I earned my CRP designation with ERC many years ago which really helped me be sensitive to the needs of relocating clients both coming in and leaving our area. I also earned an ABR designation which has helped me in buyer representation along with a CHSA designation through NAEA that has helped me bring to the table a home selling system that helps sellers get substantially more for their home than traditional methods. I really enjoy golf, fishing, bowling, and sports! Applying Bible principles in my life has truly been refreshing and enlightening. I am married to my wonderful wife Patrice for 37+ years. I have lived and worked in Northeast Ohio for all of my life!

Daniel Soto

Agent

440-219-8975
440-219-8975
License Number: 2018006133
daniel.soto@chasestasek.com

Doug Schulze

Realtor

937-489-1144
License Number: 2013002050
doug.schulze@chasestasek.com

Guy Rodgers

Realtor

440-865-2233
guy.rodgers@chasestasek.com

Jill McMahon

440-749-0435
jill.mcmahon@chasestasek.com

Joel Hollo

216-470-7051
joel.hollo@chasestasek.com

Jon Jozefkowicz

Agent

440-387-1244
jon.j@chasestasek.com

Joyce Reese

440-212-6456
joyce.reese@chasestasek.com

Kelsey Porter

Realtor

618-670-1024
License Number: 2018002226
kelsey.porter@stasekgroup.com

Matt Hollo

Agent

440-309-0215
matt.hollo@chasestasek.com

Meagan Daisher

Agent

440-925-1018
216-554-5059
License Number: 2018003746
meagan.daisher@chasestasek.com

Nick Chase

Realtor/Expert Advisor

1-440-865-7397
nick.chase@chasestasek.com

Rocky Melendez

Realtor

440-453-5020
Rocky.melendez@chasestasek.com

Salam Powers

Realtor

216-577-8043
salam.powers@chasestasek.com

Stephanie Miller

216-835-4869
stephanie.miller@chasestasek.com

Vince Albanese

Agent

440-520-5479
License Number: 2018005627
vince.albanese@chasestasek.com

Matt Chase

President

440-452-2000
mathew.chase@chasestasek.com

A native of Lorain County, Matt attended Elyria High School and then Bowling Green State University, studying business. Matt became licensed in real estate at the age of 24. He started his career as a buyers agent on another one of this area's top real estate teams. Matt quickly became the lead buyers agent on that team and one of the highest producing buyers agents in the history of our MLS; eventually working his way up to partner in the firm. With all the knowledge and experience gained in that role, Matt started Chase Group @ Cutler Real Estate. Chase Group @ Cutler Real Estate has quickly grown to being one of the top real estate teams in all of Ohio. Matt looks forward to helping you and giving you expert advice you can count on during the purchase or sale of your next home, getting you your terms, on your time frame with the least amount of hassle.

Chris Chase

Realtor

440-554-6631
chris.chase@chasestasek.com

Chris is coming to the Chase Group from a career as a Firefighter/Paramedic. He attended Columbus State and Franklin University. As a life long resident of Lorain County. Chris is one of our fastest growing agents within our team. If you are looking for a smooth home transaction without stress, Chris is your agent. Past clients have even stated that he makes buying a home fun. In his spare time Chris enjoys traveling, being on the lake and teaching paramedicine for a local college.
What People Are Saying..